Summit Church
302 Goff Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.637.4563
info@summitelkins.com

Question? Comment? Need anything? We'd love to hear from you! If you have a general inquiry, just fill in the boxes below and one of our staff will be in touch. If you'd like to contact a staff member directly, you can do so using the email addresses below.


Summit Staff Directory

Hal Boehm, Lead Pastor
hal@summitelkins.com

Lisa Boehm, Lead Pastor
lisa@summitelkins.com

Randy Ellis, Youth Pastor
randy@summitelkins.com

Renee Ellis, Youth Pastor
renee@summitelkins.com

Chad Ware, Children's Pastor
chad@summitelkins.com

Debbie Ware, Children's Pastor
debbie@summitelkins.com

Jeremiah Wentz, Associate/Worship Pastor
jeremiah@summitelkins.com

Becky Wentz, Associate/Worship Pastor
becky@summitelkins.com

Prayer Ministry
prayer@summitelkins.com

Vertical Youth Ministry
verticalyouth@summitelkins.com

Camp Summit & Summit Kidz Ministry
kids@summitelkins.com

Worship Ministry
worship@summitelkins.com